You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's NSFW Degenerate Drawing Contest - Volume #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I couldn't help but throw in an entry to an amazing contest. Let me introduce

The Arm of Sorrow

The+arm+of+sorrow.gif

Sort:  

Perfect. :D

Ta very much :0D

Oh my sweet lord. Bahahahahahah.

This animation is above and beyond what I could have ever expected. Thank you for this entry!

Hehe, I thought it would be good to push the boat out!

Hahaaaahahaha!!!! Stiff competition..LOL!!

As I said, proud to call you my good friend hee hee ;)

stiff competition. Bahahahahah

You don't get much stiffer than the arm of sorrow!!

Yer a top chick! :0D

My comment in this post includes a string of penises ;)

Hahhahhaaaaha @meesterboom

i call this The Dickweaponized Of Mass Destruction🤣🤣😂😂🤣

Lol, a catchy title!! :O)

hahahahahaha,

Am learning from my master which is you @meesterboom😎

Lol, not much to learn :0D

Lmfao gaaadamn it! 😩😩😂 You just killed me

This is the best LOL!!!

Follow me @ frgms

Cheers!

Follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44