Sort:  

Hi @meanmommy33 thanks a lot for the kind words. Sure I can make one for you :D

Thanks for the follow. Following Back!

Yes yes yesssss!!!!! Let me know how would you like the picture to be for that and I'll text you at the chat to send it to you :D Thank uuu!!!! :D So happy!!!!

Sweet! just a hi res photo with good lighting will do.

Does steemit have private message?

No, but it has chat ;) (where you can send private chat texts as well) But I think I can post it here as a comment from postimage (direct link) - problem is it can't be raw/nef, but it'll be hr jpeg so it might work, let me know! Here it is !!! (let me know about the background though, maybe you need something more 'neutral'?)

Check your chat. Sent you a message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53