My Computer Graphics Art - Original Halloween-themed Drawing!

in #art8 years ago

A year ago, I took a Computer Graphics class, and we learned the fundamentals of Adobe Illustrator. I loved drawing creative images. Within two months, I learned all the basics of Adobe Illustrator and became familiar with most of the tools. Here is one of my drawings that I drew for Halloween!

And this is what this looked like inside Adobe Illustrator while I was creating it:

My graphics teacher said that I had talent, but to be honest, if I didn't already choose computer programming as my dream career, I'd pick something related to computer graphics! But lately, I've been making Unity games that incorporates both programming and graphics designing, and I'm still up-to-date on my Illustrator skills.

As long as I'm living, I will continue being interested in many different topics and my passion for learning will never end. I didn't know about Steemit back then in Halloween so I am posting this now as I joined a few days ago. Soon I'll post a Christmas-themed drawing!


Follow me @mdog for more!

Sort:  

Hello @mdog,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

Wow! Thank you for choosing me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50