Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit! I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

I like it art .
Thanks you sir.

Increible el manejo de la luz en el paisaje, espectacualr en general.

Excelente obra de arte, la forma en que se expresa la naturaleza es sin duda una maravilla.

Stunning!

Hello @maygor I see you speak Spanish I am from Venezuela.

Your image is very beautiful, this reminds me of when I was a child many paintings were seen in houses

oh, por dios... Excelente imagen mas realismo en el arte imposible, se supera con el anterior, cada imagen denota grandeza, sublime....
Me recuerda a mi país, a mi Venezuela el estado Merida... un estado donde el frio, la gente, el clima y la hermosura de la naturaleza convergen para admirar la grandeza de dios... DSCI0060.JPG

Muy hermosa pintura, el cielo entrelazado con la montaña es genial.

Bello Paisaje amigo @maygor. Sigue Asi.

Beautiful painting I really like this kind of place, it's like going to the Andes so it's called a place here in my country where you can find small towns as well as painting

No importa que tan negro sea tu día siempre hay que recordar que, después de las nubes sale el sol. Esto es lo que me viene a la mente al ver esta pintura, muy hermosa y refrescante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87