Glowy Sky | My first ever painting

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians!

I just want to share my first ever painting. I admit I don't have any talent at painting but my "skills" in painting (though I really don't have any skills 😂) was challenged.
It was when I took the subject Humanities last semester and I don't have any choice but to really paint even though it's hard and it's killing like seriously I almost gave up but I did it.

It know it's not perfect and that attractive but I am proud that I was able to make it even though my Hot Air balloon is such a DISASTER 😂 Forgive me my fellow Steemians! 😂😣

I am very much satisfied with my first ever painting like I oh my gosh I am so proud of my self 😂
received_1929104143827053.jpeg

For those who are really trying their best to be an artist, just don't give up and try your very best. Just keep on practicing and never lose hope that one day you'll become one of those artists you are looking up to.

And I, thank you!

Sort:  

Nice artwork @maybsgodin.. You are right, Never give up for something you really desire.. That's a very good perception.. I believe you can do it.. :) Stay awesome.. keep steeming.. Godspeed and more power.. :)

Aweeeiiii! Thank you sooo sooo much @geeyang15 😘 thank you sooo sooo much. I didn't expect that you guys will like my painting huhu i cry. GODBLESS YOU AND THANK YOU SOOO MUCH

My pleasure.. :) Keep striving.. You have the potential. :)

I like this @maybsgodin, you have talent; more importantly, you have desire. I await your next painting.

I'll follow you.

H. G.

She really has a talent. Her hidden talent was finally revealed. A proud friend here for the achievement unlocked! 💕

Aweeeiii 😍 huhu thank you sooo much 😘 mwaahhh mwaaahhh 😘😘😘

Talent is so fleeting and so wise.

Thank you soo soo much @randolphrope 😍

Ohh my g!!! Thank you so so much @henry-gant. I really don't believe in my talent but you really cheered me up. Thank you thank you! Maybe soon i'll paint again hehe. GODBLESS YOU!

I'll follow you back 😊

nice jud maybs ! first time pa gani na ha tas ing ana na ang result how much more kung mag cge kag practice 😊👍

Aweeeiii 😍 supportive kaayo akong mga friends sa akong painting nga murag di painting oyy 😘 thankyou sheeee 😘😘😘 salamat kaayo poo nnyo 😘😘😘😘😘😍😍😍 lovelove lots

You are an artist.
You see the proportion of thirds, by dividing your colors into thirds.
You instinctively understand the human desire to experience balance with the size and shape of your balloons.

Not everyone can do this.

You may not see it . . . but, you have the gift.

Oh my gosh! Thank you sooo soo much for appreciating my painting. I am so really touched and so speechless. I didn't expect that you'd like it and believe in my talent 😍 Godbless you @randolphrope.

Followed you 😊

Such a great artwork maybs. Keep on practicing and you'll get good results. Artistic jud ni akong jumega oy

Hala jumega maliit na bagay oy aw ahahah. Thank you mga jumega kasupportive jud oy 😍😍

nice artwork! an upvote well-deserved!

Ahaha murag calculus sir sa? Ahahahhaah salamat sir!

hey! $10 na imong post. congrats!

Hehe mao lage sirr 😂 salamat sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50