Chief Bex Bee

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Bex (in her own words) is a scatterbrained woman with health problems and a zillion interests: writing, reading, horses, border collies, rope/knot work, leatherworking, photography, etc.

In short, Bex is a busy bee.

What my friend (@diebitch) is always laughing at are the short snippets Bex drops in discord chat.These are some of her funny nuggets in third person form.

bex covers her ears and sings loudly to make sure she didn't hear what rose said
bex screwed being productive and took pictures instead
dont kill anyone until ch 7. bad bex
bex realized belatedly she has no backup
bex hands out a selection of age-appropriate beverages

So@diebitch reached out to me to make a caricature of this bee-utiful person.


Bex DK BEE.png


Here we go:


Bex DK 1.png
this is my drawing for her couple days ago



1.png


2.png


3.png


4.png


5.png


6.png


7.png


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International License.

DQmR94qPDjFrDhRRwb6T3TNKqAiUqistNHLSu3TaW6rfSep.jpeg

Sort:  

Your awesome bee drawing is now my avatar on Discord and I will be making the other my steemshelf soon. THANK YOU!

Its my pleasure to draw it. :)

That turned out super cute. @diebitch gave us a sneak preview in the Writers Block discord the other day. Nice work!

If You Follow Upvote and Comment me i Will Do Same

sorry thanks

Hi @matytan, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EST or 7PM EST in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49