You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roronoa Zoro of ONE PIECE (Genderbend Fanart)

in #art6 years ago

Zoro looks cool and I love to see himher in the post-time skip outfit. This is beautiful and I love the coloring. Have tried drawing fem Sanji? He will look hot but be careful, he might have a nosebleed :D And I think fem Franky will be a good idea. His genderbend version is pretty.

Sort:  

Ahahah... I'm actually planning to make Sanji next that it makes me excited... I wonder if "Sanjiko" would be more beautiful than her sister Reijuu.. hahaha xD Ahh~ post-time skip "Zoroko"... I love imagining her with love green and wavy hair.. haha xDD Franky and Brook genderbend is still slowly being generated in my imagination.. lol.. xDD Thanks little sis.. <3

Ooh, I think I'll totally fall for Sanjiko ;) Don't worry, I'm sure Franky will make a hot babe ^^
Talking about fem Brook, he's still be all bones. But it will make his big dream come true... :D

Hahahaha... Thanks for your support little sis... ;) Will do my best.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42