A poetic baptism at the sea, or just another day on the beach.

in #art6 years ago

DOM QUIXOTE III.jpg

That's me and my brave acoustic guitar at Copacabana beach, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
(oh, the guitar still plays very well, mind you!).

Sort:  

The great poetic history

Haha! Great Whites popped-up in my mind when I saw this surreal photo! Thought I'd put my mind image to reality and call it "Shark Serenade". Enjoy @marzullo! Cheers @KrisQ
SHARK SERENADE.jpg

Hahahaha amazingly funny and freaky at the same time! Thanks @KrisQ, I loved it! Cheers

Glad you like it marzullo!

This was the first thing I thought, on the guitar, I'm glad you can still play on it. Beautiful photo!

What a nice representation of you as an artist. Keep it up God blessed

@garygabby, your comment really touched me. I'm so grateful for your words, thank you so much.

your welcome, I know in my heart when I see a true artist and I know your one of them :) keep it up.

You got a 13.93% upvote from @upme thanks to @verodato! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 23.95% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @verodato!

You got a 25.12% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @verodato! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This image is loaded with an interpretive range, for each look; giving a strong message in terms of composition and the majesty of the sea, using this visual resource to strengthen the interpretative concept and composer that is obtained in each composition made.

Wonderful reading of my photo, @luna04! You expressed exactly what I feel art should be, an unique experience for each and every one, thought and feeling together creating a open space for the sensibility of the viewer.

Can you play on a guitar underwater ? XD . I started to think so much about it now

Hahaha I would love to play underwater, if only I could! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64