Sort:  

Hmm. That scenery in the lower left is a painting by Pari Shona. https://picsart.com/i/image-wdpcamp-10th-place-many-thanks-my-all-lovely-friends-203695989004202

Why did you put it there and claimed you painted it yourself? :D

sorry friend, here I don't claim to paint it, you can read it. I have a power image next to it, then I combine it with other images, because my inspiration is home ... I bring it to PicsArt and combine ... sorry @hiddenblade

Here I describe and some coloring process about a house and scenery.

That is claiming you did that. And also, by looking at the process pictures, you want us to believe you painted it yourself.

Also, not mentioning the artist of that scenery is an act of trying to make us believe you made it yourself :D

yes right, I told you that the first picture was mine and then I merged with the image you posted. I admit that, but I did a step-by-step process on PicsArt ... sorry if my language confused you ... @hiddenblade, Thanks 🙏

Thanks for doing the research, this user won't be curated by ocd anymore.

mantap that meudeh boh pane bang,, 😊😊,,
trimonggaseh Bang Nayan katroh neu teuka bak loen.. @ahmadnayan

ka mulai gairah lom steem bak thon 2019 nyo

betoi bang,,, pajan tajep kupi sigoe bang @ahmadnayan ..😊😊👍👍

Jino siat di lua kawasan

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool and charming painting, @marzukie. I can see you're evolving well! Well done!

thanks for you my friend @trincowski ,, Good luck

🙏🙏 😊 Thanks @steemeow

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp for esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65