Digital Painting Collaboration

in #art6 years ago

Hello thare..!

I will bring you in the digital art of natural collaboration with humans. because nature is very influential for human life. so I want to combine both in digital art. humans always think about nature, where they always live in mutual dependence to achieve a better day.

My digital art is that a human is carrying a heavy burden on his mind. this is seen on his head are the trees and his face like the color of the bark. so I argue, humans and nature have an inseparable relationship. When humans begin to ignore nature, then bad things will happen to humans themselves.

Well, here I have some sketches in drawing this digital art, and I'll show it to you!

  • This is the first thing I did, I began to draw a few lines that formed a sketch resembling a face.

  • Then I again gave scribbling on the head, this looks like hair, but this is not the right hair. these are plants like trees.

  • On the first coloring I chose an overlay at the background corner. this is to build contrast in the image.

  • Then in the last coloring process, I add the color of the galaxy to some background corners. this indicates that sky, plants and humans are one with nature. this is a relationship that must always be maintained, for the sake of survival.

Lisensi Creative Commons
Creation is Disseminated Below Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional

May you admire my artwork. Because I feel happy to share beautifully with You. This is an extraordinary thing for Me.

Thank you for visiting My post.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81