You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zentangle and go insane!

in #art6 years ago

Hey, it's a very nice art, I did not know it. Apparently takes a lot of work, and gives to entertain you a good time. I'm glad you feel good with your mother, it's a sign that you're a good person. Enjoy it. Regards!

Sort:  

Thank you ever so kindly! Yes a drawing like this can take a lot of time but there are people who are really quick at making them!
I am sure enjoying the fact that I can spend time here with my mom! I am a blessed person!
Have a marvelous weekend!

xxx
Snekky

It is a privilege to have a work of yours at home. Very beautiful what you do. Regards!

Thank you ever so kindly! You made me blush!
xx
snekkers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50