You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 SPRING announcements - VESNA🌺 - Weekly Doodle Contest Week #1 | Flowers & Plants - entry

in #art7 years ago

As in music, in art I have different preferences. I like the works in which the artist has invested a lot of work. And as artists who in one movement, the line of the pen, created amazing works, such as Picasso.

@jungwatercolor, do you know russian artists? For example Levitan? I really love Vrubel...

Sort:  

No, unfortunately, but now I will look for their work. I stayed at old schooll Илья Ефимович Репин

I see now why you like Mikhail Aleksandrovich Vrubel, great artist. I saw some of his works before but not remembered his name..

Yes, these are amazing masters. Many works of Vrubel are kept in the Tretyakov Gallery in Moscow, I was there.
I also like Nicholas Roerich very much, recently I visited his exhibition in the city of Yaroslavl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70