You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💧 WATER-ART - Magic Tools - Masking and Removing - VIDEO

in #art6 years ago

Hello! I consider watercolor a complex technique, because it has very important lightness, transparency and airiness. Not many artists can retain these properties and at the same time convey the plot, volume, texture.

I like the technique of oil pastels. If you're interested, my blog has my works. I also like working with ink. I'm trying to get to know the artists on Steimite, and I really like learning new things and talking about art. If you have similar interests, subscribe to my blog and I will agree in return. Thank you. Good luck!

Sort:  

Nice presentation! I already follow you. I'm sure we can learn lots from each other :)

Yeah ))) I remember you from the avatar ))) I do not understand what it is you, when I saw a post on followers, there is no avatar )))) But now I know your real face (a beautiful hairstyle!). Good night and inspiration for new pictures next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90