You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Drop The BOMB!!! I think This Is My Best Painting To Date

in #art5 years ago

Hi @jankasparec,

This is the first time I am in here and what I am seeing is completely unbelievable.

I don't know much about art, but of late, I was associated with art business with a good artist who also happened to be the best friend of mine. Slowly and steadily, I am learning about this masterpiece "art" field. That's it.

Now coming to the point, let me tell you my opinion, i. e., what I felt after seeing this "beARTiful masterpiece"

Incidentally, I see this "God's Eye 2" seeing this world very angrily because of the atrocities being made by this human being who is acting very selfishly to achieve his end without thinking about anything. Along with this expression, I am also seeing a little flow of grace, which does mean giving some extra time and chance to pardon these human beings once again!

Just take a bow @jankasparec.......you haven't spared any effort to bring out this art in such a spectacular form.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80