Video guide - comparing watercolor paper blocks

in #art5 years ago

Hi everyone, I would like to present you my new video for artists. If you paint with watercolors, of just want to start with it, you can find here some useful informations.

2019-08-18.png

Here is the video

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 44% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

A very useful and complete tutorial for beginners. It shows that you have a lot of experience. Although the watercolour is one of my pending subjects, personally I like papers of great weight and little texture. I think your choice of Fabriano White Ecological is very successful. Thank you so much! 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19