Things I am working on...

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone, there are many things I want to do these days. I started some new little projects and you can look forward for something for you too.

2018-05-01 (1).png

This simple flowers I painted today will be in a tommorow water-art tutorial with a video! It is fast and easy work for beginners too, so everyone can try it.

20180501_094256.jpg

I also prepared some A3 papers today. I bought masking fluid and got inspired by this amazing artwork by @jnart. I want to experiment with water, stains and transitions more.

20180501_092425.jpg

I also returned to friendship bracelets. I started with some smaller, mostly made of 6 strings, with simple patterns. I want to make much more for my students at the end of the school year, so hope they will like them.

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

tienes mucho talento suerte

This is so beautiful :)

I think everyone should have some sort of creative time like this @marty-arts - the world would be a much better place i think! Upvotes and following :)

I think youre right :) thank you!

I really admire all the beautiful art you do. Looking forward to seeing where both the paintings go next. The A3 paper already looks nice—a pleasant abstract. Are you going to add more on top of that?

Thank you :)
yes, there are going to be a few more layers, maybe some structures. This is just a background.

beautiful work!

I like the paints, but i'm defenitely in love with the bracelets

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28