🔹 MY BUTTERFLY EARRINGS - made of shrink plastic

in #art7 years ago

Hi friends, in one of my previous posts I shared photos of my earrings made of shrink plastic. Now I would like to show you some more. I love butterlies, so I they inspired me to create this earrings :) They are painted with acrylic paint and I also used waterproof liners.

DSC05590.JPG

DSC05595.JPG

DSC06260.JPG

DSC06326.JPG

DSC06331.JPG

DSC05698.JPG

DSC06265.JPG

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

What an idea! I've never seen any quite like these, so realistic.

What a pair :) :)

@marty-arts, they're fantastic and you're super creative. Good work, Upvoted!

thanks, friend :)

You're most welcome.

!!!!! I'm IN LOVE with these, I bet you could make gorgeous feathers this way too

yeah, thats great idea, thank you :)

If you make them I may have to place an order with you!😜

great, I will have to order material and try it for sure :)

great and vegan too...they look almost too real!

vegan... youre right :D

They are gorgeous!

Oh my gosh I love these! I definitely want to walk around rocking a pair of these. If you sell any of your creations then you definitely have to give me the site you sell on or however you do, because wow you are amazing.

thank you so much :) Only page i have is in FB https://www.facebook.com/martinabulkovaart/
Now I only have this for sale

But I have lots of paintings for sale.. you can chceck in albums if you want :)

@marty-arts
Nice earrings of butterfly art...so beautifully made...you very good in this...keep it up...how much do you sell a piece...?

Love this, you have beautiful work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45