🔹 MY ART - acrylic painting - apple in a forest

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone, I finished another painting using mostly cold colors. As usually I painted according to a photo I found interesting.

2018-08-23 (1).png

I would like to make more paintings in this color scheme and the same technique, so maybe there will be series. I also decided to buy acrylics in better quality. I want to see the difference , because I was used to paint with the cheap paints you can buy for painting furniture and so on. They are not bad, I love to work with them, but maybe the time has come to try something new :)
For now, here is my altest painting...

2018-08-23.png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

You got a 4.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @marty-arts!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 100% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

Aww amezing!
I love your style and colors too.

the cool leaves really makes the fruit pop in it's warmth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81