Finished portrait of Aurora

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am back from my holidays and here is the finished painting. I used ink in a combination with watercolors and some small details are painted with white acrylic.

39685878_959312594272246_8885786585186959360_n.jpg

Now I am working on several paintings, so you can look forward to see them. I would also like to make a post about my holidays in Egypt, with photos I took. I am really busy right now, but I am sure I will find some time ;)

original photo

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

I am loving this artwork of yours!

After my yesterday disastrous watercolor painting, this is really welcomed! 😁 Watercolor is not for me, no matter how much I would like it.

Your artwork on the other hand is wonderful! I love the colours and the details. Well done!

thank you for resteeming :)
well watercolor is not easy technique, but if you practice, the results will come :)

Maybe I should stick to drawing :)

a beautiful work of art ...

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 100% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

Stunning piece! I love the combination of the lines/drawing and the watercolor. Very nicely done, compliments 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh, Im honored, thank you :)

Absolutely stunning!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @thealliance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82