You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I submitted my first movie script to Amazon Studios. It's a psychological thriller zombie horror story

in #art7 years ago

Whoah, this is brilliant! I'm not a fan the guts 'n gore zombie genre, but I love the psychological aspect of it - the terror, anxiety, fear, the loneliness, uncertainty, ...

Great take on the 8 safe houses and great plot. I wish you the best with your project!

(Don't want to be spammy here, but if you're interested: I did a series of paintings in the zombie-genre, focusing on the fear/anxiety-aspect - I wrote stories along them there on steemit, this is the final episode with the links to all episodes as well: https://steemit.com/art/@marty-art/last-night-episode-7-zombies-painting-series-and-story-6-a-m-7-a-m-final-episode)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71