You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 2 Winners !!!!! Opera, Glow in the Dark Painting, Photography and Creative Writing! What fabulous entries this week :)

in #art7 years ago

This was definately an awesome contest! Glad to be in it and to have seen many great entries and got to know a few more creative Steemians - @morodiene's song is chilling for sure and a deserved winner!

Thank you for second prize @juliakponsford, as well as for hosting this contest - and also for the comments on the post of little spook. I'm learning :) Looking forward to #artexplosion 3?

And I think I've found my love for glow-in-the-dark back!

Sort:  

Yes her song was so great I imagine listening to it and walking in a dark haunted house and seeing your painting, lol I would be thoroughly chilled :)

Now that would be absolutely awesome, can we arrange that for @juliakponsford somehow @morodiene?

I'd love to do something collaborative! I really enjoyed your painting, @marty-art!

I made a match YAY!

Cool! We'll see what we can do :)

I'll run it past her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39