You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vagabonds - interactive Paintings S2 - Quarterfinal 3: Pattimura vs Mutia

in #art6 years ago

This is getting batshit crazy, someone who isn't familiar with The Vagabonds reading this is probably running away screaming.

Nevertheless

It's pure awesome!

And just in time for QF4, which is coming up soon. Somehow I have to make this compute. Thanks @fraenk!

Sort:  

see ... and now I must use only a 10% vote on your comment to not break the storyline with @steemkitten... but we are upvoting each other quite excessively anyways... so cuddly... regardless, I am curious how you'll spin this twist into the fabric, though ;)

The fabric's edited, glitches in the matrix were bound to occur! I hope I solved it without too many Vagabonds-forums going apeshit :D

introducing fluffy kittens to the lore was almost as bad as putting Porgs into Star Wars I guess:

but your fans are probably not quite as attached to the universe yet :P

Haha, no worries, I thought the ewoks were a nuisance already! Bring them kitties on :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43