You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vagabonds - interactive Paintings, season 2: the Final!

in #art6 years ago

Whoah, man, this is so effin awesome... To see the game being thrown back to me! Finally I get to play it myself :D
Awesome, let's break that 5th wall in style! I had a few laugh-out-louds reading your comment and my jaw still hurts from dropping it so low :D

Here you go: 2-4-5, it was the first that came up. No logic, just a gut feeling...
Black Hole - White Bechamel Sauce - Black DSLR-Camera (the first two came up spontaneously, I had a few doubts about the third, but I'm going with this, see what you come up with!)

Giving @mrfrost a heads up IRL, he'll love that!

Aweseome-sauce! T-Minus 48 hours for the co-creators!

Sort:  

Okey doke... I heard someone's in a hurry ;)

So let's wrap it up then:

  • 2: Caern takes his Dagger of Truth and Stabs Mutia in the back
  • 4: Zilongs throws his magical Spear and hits Shelly
  • 5: the other Shelly stings Caern with her poison pin

Black-White-Black = 101 = 7 = Droopy

A Black Hole opens in front of Droopy:

  • The Black Hole attracts the two heaviest Weapons in the Arena: Mutia looses her Sword of Death and Pattimura loses her Sword as a Tool of War.
  • The Black Hole ejects White Bechamel Sauce and a Black DSLR Camera with a few doubts.

Let's see what that does to the final score.

Hahaha, absolute mayhem in this final of the Vagabonds!

The Black Hole ejects White Bechamel Sauce

That's just hilarious :D If only Stephen Hawking were alive to read this :D
My other 'black' option was black army-boots, but I like the idea of a black hole spitting out a DSLR camera... God knows what photo's are recoreded on that...

Brilliant, still laughing! Going to wrap up soon now, thanks for the quick response!

hehe... awesome. I'll keep your scores under wraps for 48hrs to keep it a bit more exciting. Let's see if anybody else shows up first.

48 hours is the Vagabonds-deadline, nice! Anything can happen in that time-span, it already started with a defector, let's see if there are more plot-twists! :)

It's developing better than I had expected!

Hehe, great to see you getting some action going, it's fun to do - but I recommend an excel in the long run :D

since I do not plan on hosting this longer term... a sheet of paper and a 4-color-pen should to the trick.

Also, this being hidden away in the comment section of a several days old post certainly helps avoiding the onslaught of spammers :P

Haha, yeah, I think you manage 48 hours with the ole' sheet of paper and 4-color-pen :)

And, yeah, where are those spammers!? Lucky you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43