Sort:  

yah... ugh... massive W-turn in my head, too :P

I didn't want to discourage anyone with another long-winded entry, trying to be all humble passing the torch to @edward.maesen... but then I kept checking back on the post... and as you know I have a thing for Zygmunt... and I thought at least leave that story there but then I realised it could only become lore if it did qualify...

phew... a rollercoaster of emotions

Well, great decision you made! It's in the Grand Book of Vagabonds, even though @edward.maesen ran away with bragging rights, I'm glad to have found a way to include a proper way of Zilongs transformation to Zygmunt. It even adds to the mystery of his character. And glad you got rid of the Spear there, it was rubbish anyway :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52