My Original Work, Anton Antipov - My 3 hour ballpoint pen practice drawing.

in #art8 years ago


And I think it's done now.

Sorry for being inactive in a week, A little bit busy with my Grandma's Birthday.

And as I promise to @liberosist.

I'm going to post a lot of my work today, So follow me to see that.

Sort:  

I voted for your entry, please reciprocity)))) @romanovsv

Thankyou. Follow me @doitvoluntarily to see more.

Great art and Happy Birthday to your mom. :D

Wow! Your attention to detail and the amount of care you put in to this is absolutely awesome!

You are more talented than me friend. Well done!

Nice work and I love that you acknowledged your Mother!

Thankyou @team101! Follow me to see some of my work.

Wow with a ballpoint really good great proportion and values.

Yes! It's just a ballpoint pen. Thankyou @dasan-oneia

Yes! It's just a pen. Thankyou for appreciating my work @englishtchrivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43