Sort:  

It is definitely not a full wallet - it is a card wallet and it does hold my ID, 4 bank/credit cards and my insurance cards. I folded up a $20 bill and shoved it in but it really isn't going to be holding much cash with the number of different insurance cards I have for my kids' medical and dental as well as my own. But it is awesome for carrying around what I need to carry around, fits very comfortably in my front pocket when I am driving.

And of course, it's a great conversation starter...

"Ooh thats a nice wallet, why has it got swirly lines on it".

"That's the Steem logo"

"Oh, you mean the game download app"

"Nope, the blockchain backed social network"

"You mean like bitcoin"

"Well no, not really, you get rewards for posting cool content on a website. Its the future man!!"

"Sounds like a scam"

"Well i bought this cool wallet with the money I made from it"

goes home, looks up steemit, gets confused, sees trending feed, never signs up

I hate forgetting to switch accounts.

lol
great comment though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28