Dino baby Rexxie | Steem Monsters Art Contest! - Week 13

in #art6 years ago


Hi! :D

This baby Dino Rexxie was created in cold porcelain to participate in the contest of @steemmonsters,
inspired by Rexxie, I did it with a lot of love, I hope you like it. Greetings.

I would like to thank all the subscribers who joined, there are already more than 170 subscribers, Wow!
Thank you very much.

************ Canciones ************

  • Different Heaven EH!DE - My Heart

************ Redes Sociales ************
Sígueme en:

¡Suscríbete!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is sooo clever! Thanks for the video! It was a blast to watch how you came up with each little item. I liked how you carved out his mouth, and cut out the little egg shell. So cool!

So we'd love to feature you on the upcoming Steem Monster Show this week during our art segment! I hope you can make it! I'll have the post up soon with the details.

Hi, Wow! delighted with your comment, it really makes me happy! what should I do? I do not speak English, do I need to present something or show the baby rexxie video?

Beautiful Dino baby. You have talent for this.

Hi! Thank you so much!

Soooo cute!! i wish it muajajajaja

hahaha! Thanks
Thank you very much, well, it's available :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hi! Thank you so much! :D

That’s awesome! Very talented artist you are. Do you have to bake that in a kiln? Is porcelain like pottery? Sorry if my questions are stupid

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, thank you very much, your words make me happy.
I use cold porcelain, therefore I do not need to bake, dry in a few hours, at most one or two days, it depends on the size of the piece. I think the porcelain and pottery finish is different, although this piece can be done with both. Do not worry, we are here to help you.

Congratulations @marisenpai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a cute baby Dino! Very well done! This is a great entry to the contest!

Hello, thank you very much! It makes me happy to read that. Greetings.

Congratulations @marisenpai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41