My Catart / Mi dibujo de un gato <3

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This drawing I did a year ago in the drawing class, at the request of one of my best friends who should be noted that cats love it (not me so much) Do you like my beautiful  and sensual Cat? :3

Este Gato lo hice hace un año en clases de dibujo, por petición de una de mis mejores amigas a la cual cabe destacar que le encantan los gatos (a mi no tanto) Les gusta mi gatito sensual bonito? :3

No era ni soy todavía una experta, así que por favor no sean crueles xD

Estaré subiendo más de mis "imperfectos pero bonitos" dibujos próximamente :)

Sort:  

Al principio que lo vi ni me di cuenta era un dibujo :)

Bonito Dibujo <3

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35