John lennon draw | Mi dibujo de John Lennon (original draw)

in #art8 years ago

(English)

Hello pretty Steemit people! Today I share with you this drawing I made of John Lennon. For this drawing I used graphite 7b, 2h, a bit of 4b and charcoal.

I must admit that this is like the first portrait I've done because although I've been drawing for many years, realistic portraits are the most difficult techniques for an artist, and more if it is not a technique that you devote much. Many times I tried to make them years ago but they did not come out, so I never completed any, but years later after more experience I managed to make one that I liked and that is why I want to share it with you.

I was inspired by John Lennon because he is one of my greatest idols. For me, he was a genius not only for his music, but also for his philosophy of life. Undoubtedly one of the greatest thinkers of the 20th century, which not only influenced my way of looking at life, but also that of millions more people .

---------------------------------------------------

(Español)

¡Hola gente bonita de Steemit! Hoy comparto con ustedes este dibujo que hice de John lennon. Para este dibujo usé grafito 7b, 2h, un poco del 4b y carboncillo.

Debo admitir que este es como el primer retrato que he hecho porque aunque lleve muchos años dibujando, los retratos realistas es de las técnicas más difíciles para un artista, y más si no es una técnica a la que te dediques mucho. Muchas veces intenté hacerlos hace años pero no me salían, así que nunca completé ninguno, pero años después luego de más experiencia logré hacer uno que me gustó y por eso quiero compartirlo con ustedes. 

Me inspiré en John Lennon porque es uno de mis más grandes ídolos. Para mí él fue un genio no solo por su música, sino también por su filosofía de vida Sin duda uno de los más grandes pensadores del siglo 20, que no solo influenció en mi manera de ver la vida sino en la de millones de personas más.


Sort:  

Buen retrato, UV de parte de este fan de los Beatles

Gracias! :)

Wonderful drawing, keep it up :)

Buen retrato! Capturaste el espíritu de el.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69