Entrance to (competition 10) of Digital art made by @xpilar /// Entrada a (concurso 10) de Arte digital realizado por @xpilar ///

in #art4 years ago (edited)



Everything is absolute darkness.
where will I stay?
I'm isolated
I only feel a cheerful sound
The wind that makes me think I'm near the sea.

I do not like darkness.
Oh, something is coming!
I hear a noise that shocked me every time.
But I can't see what it is.

I look up and see bright spots.
They are falling very fast.
It is like a barrage of stars.

Oh, they are fireballs!
I'm not afraid, on the contrary ...
Glad to see this amazing show.
Glad to get out of the darkness.

ESPAÑOL

Todo es oscuridad absoluta.
¿donde me quedaré?
Estoy aislado
Solo siento un sonido alegre
El viento que me hace pensar que estoy cerca del mar.

No me gusta la oscuridad.
¡Oh, algo viene!
Oigo un ruido que me sorprende cada vez.
Pero no puedo ver de qué se trata.

Miro hacia arriba y veo puntos brillantes.
Están cayendo muy rápido.
Es como un aluvión de estrellas.

¡Oh, son bolas de fuego!
No tengo miedo, al contrario ...
Me alegro de ver este increíble espectáculo.
Me alegro de salir de la oscuridad.

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily, HERE
you post your story with my picture on your blog.
yes your blog
and you also post the story in the comment box here on my blog
and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it

Arte digital realizado por @xpilar

Sé creativo, haz una buena historia con mi imagen digital

Te unes fácilmente, AQUI

Publicas tu historia con mi foto en tu blog.
si tu blog
y también publicas la historia en el cuadro de comentarios aquí en mi blog y con un enlace a tu publicación

Aquellos que eligen escribir una historia y publicarla por su cuenta.
La página del blog es recompensada por mí con un voto a favor.




SOURCE

Sort:  

Hi @mariita52

thanks for the great story/poem from my digital photo

Thanks go to you.
Your images are inspiring.
Stay Great!

beautiful =)

Thank you for your visit.

Hi, @mariita52!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hello @mariita52, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much for everything @creativecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83