You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paintings #17 - Dog days...

in #art6 years ago

Hi! I just want to say a quick thing.

I understand that you doubt yourself from time to time. I know is a personal thing but hear this: Your art always takes my breath away. What you do is incredibly beautiful. I have to restrain myself from praising your artwork all the time.
Like... I can't even find the words to describe how gorgeous these pieces are. You got my complete admiration and respect as an artist, your work is beyond amazing. It doesn't matter what you do, it always gets me. I'd stare at your pieces for hours.

Anyways I could spend all day talking about your work hahaha.. Just know that every single person I've shown your art has been completely blown away by it. It's incredible.

Have a great day. 😊👏🏼

Sort:  

Thank you @mariandreapf, i think a lot of creative people have 'off days' where they aren't satisfied by anything they do lol. It's quite common i believe and i am also quite hard on myself and am always pushing myself to do better. I have ways of getting through it but your words mean a lot and do help, thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47