The Kimono - collaborative art journey with @everlove (Beyond the Veil)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

everlove vs marianda.jpg

Following our Steemit Fairy's @everlove latest call for a collaborative art journey using her Beyond the Veil photo / artwork, which was rather inspiring (see photo below)

U5dsgyEJb126vVdwiMB4AcMnxoPVpqh_1680x8400.jpg

I hereby present you my entry

The Kimono

the kimono.jpg

I hope you and @everlove like it

Should you be interested in participating in my art challenge, refer to the link below

https://steemit.com/art/@mariandavp/the-office-art-challenge-call-to-all-steemers-to-explore-their-artistic-expression-i-will-be-distributing-100-steem-in-awards

Sort:  

Very nice artwork :) Cool now you interpreted the dark shape as hair :)

Thank you so much @yoganarchista! Loved your collaborative artwork as well.

Oh how brilliant you are @mariandavp! I'm am so so glad you are back to play. Your interpretations always so surprising and genius!! I LOVE how you utilized my image again. YAYAYAY! We are playing together again--oh so blessed!!!

I am glad to be back and collaborate with you Steemit Fairy!! I am very happy that you like it !

wow, so lovely piece of art! Congrats for this Kimono ^_^

Thank you very much Silvia! 😊

beautiful and inspirational artwork!

I am glad you liked it, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36