Steemania; If they were on Steemit - @mariandavp feat. Pablo Picasso

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Following my last post on what would great artists do if they were on Steemit

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mariandavp/steemania-if-they-were-on-steemit-by-mariandavp

I hereby present to you whale Steemer @pablotheman (aka Pablo Picasso) and his rivalry with @salvadorgenious (aka Salvador Dali).

The purpose of these posts, aside from humor, is to bring these artists to life drawing inspiration from both their lives and our own behaviors within the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Pablo the man!! I really need to follow him for inspiration :)

Heh, Pablo used to steal ideas... so he'd probably follow you :)

Cool!! I would definately follow him back..I think he would follow you too though ;))

Girl I love your humor. I am still laughing from your previous one.

Get rekt salvadorgenious.

I'm laughing also - partly because of the meme but basically because you must be the only person in here that actually laughs with my jokes! Haha

well, you are making a sick friend feeling better already! That's priceless. this is genuine funny. Its reddit material. If i post it there it will trend in 24 hours!

😘😘😘😘

meme tag and funny tags should be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51