Kissing a Sunflower - original art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I think all of these discussions around me about St. Valentine's day made me slightly more pink than usually!

So today's office art is all lovie dovie and fairy tale like - of course I cannot escape my obsessions so I hid a small metaphysical chaos in her hat.

Below you'll find some photos of the process.

Sort:  

I love this line: "(...) small metaphysical chaos (...)", it is so very precise. Beautiful lovie dovie feelings to this art work. again, it brings an easy smile to my face. Namaste :)

I wish my posts always make you smile! It is the greatest reward...

This is a delightful piece! My eye was drawn immediately to her hat, before I read your words. Perhaps we share some of the same metaphysical obsessions :-)

Have any others besides me sensed a different energy in your work since "Buongiorno Principessa!"? https://steemit.com/art/@mariandavp/buongiorno-principessa-a-return-to-innocence-by-mariandavp

I guess not, but no other pays so much attention to my posts 😊 It takes one to know one... thank you @onceuponatime!

It takes three to know one :-)

Love is in the air with this wonderful piece.

Thank you @opheliafu! That was the purpose...

You exaggerate but I like it! Thank you ❤

I really think your posts are exceptional. ♡

Resteemed. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Oh thank you!!!!

How do you do those emoticons? 😍

Ahhhh...The Hat...I see what you did there:) Wonderful job @mariandavp!

Thank you @steemit-life, I am glad you like it!

I just love what you do @mariandavp! I always watch for your posts!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

So do I for yours (and the rest of your family)! Thank you!

perfect postcard for Valentines day :) thanks

Yay I hope you do use it! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20