Flowers and Stars - office art by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today for my office artwork I didn't use pens and stabilos, just digital paint. Of course I am not as effective painting with a mouse but it's good enough to reflect the mood of the day...

Instead of posting photos of the process I will opt for a video. I used a nice online video maker, and enjoyed a second creative process.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Sort:  

Even as digital art this image took my breath away! I think that if it were a painting and I turned a corner and saw it for the first time - I would have fainted.
Thank you for making my day.

You always write the nicest comments... I am really happy you liked it. Thank you! ❤❤❤

Other than one by @twiceuponatime (my alter ego), I think that this is the first post that I have ever re-steemed.

I am so flattered and grateful! Thank you!

It reminds me of a poem that I wrote a very long time ago (something about roses and thorns). If I can get access to "Greenfield" I will send it to you.

I think there may be some telepathy occuring...

I am happy that you do beautiful @saramiller!

I can look constantly at the flowers and the stars, especially if you draw them ;)

If that's the case then I 'll draw them more often!

I love the transitions in art we see during the films... it adds so much more... thanks @mariandavp

Thank you so much 😊

Your art is so refreshing! Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you my dearest @liondani 😘 😘

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28