Civilians - original photosculpting by @mariandavp

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My new photosculpture is dedicated to the good civilians, the ones that do their duties to the state and hope that one day they will retire happy and care free...

It's dedicated to the citizens of the world, who think that Bitcoin and all cryptos are scams, and that only a state controlled currency provides stability and safety and trust to their transactions

It's dedicated to all those whose personal funds have been blocked, controlled or taken by the governments of this world, and instead of being alarmed and awaken they reproduce the rhetorics of bitcoin being a bubble, a scam, a ponzi scheme...

2017-12-20 00.50.14.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, my!
My dearest @mariandavp is a rebel too!
(and some of the sheep begin to notice her)

Rebels with Full Bellies
https://www.freemansperspective.com/rosc-16-rebels-with-full-bellies/

Υou trained me @onceuponatime!!

I think you were very well trained by life long before you heard of me. But hopefully I have contributed to giving you a platform for your amazing creativity.

I think you have done way more than that in many aspects of my life and on so many levels...

Now you are embarrassing me!
(but, if you feel loved, then I have succeeded)

Ha... as sincere as it gets ;)

Nice photography ..@mariandavp

Most welcome

there are those who will never get it and sacrifice a golden age of opportunity. thanks for sharing.

Ιndeed, thank you for stopping by!

Congratulations @mariandavp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

good luck😊, everyone would want the best in old age or retirement and I think your job is very noble, everyone still doubt will some kind of bitcoin karna not know because not yet interact directly with this matter @mariandvp

Τhank you for your reply @adi.pisces

Kalimera... wraia i foto soy...

Very nice post 👍

Nice Thoughts...

Quite a unique concept!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55