You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first week of creatures anatomy classes from the creator of creatures concepts for Star Wars - general review:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Nice work and great idea. Interesting colors such a lively. I love it. Up & resteem :)))

My dear friend one day you asked me about the poem which I posted on steemit . Unfortunately it wasn't mine. SO I would like to share with you my first poem posted today.

If you would like to, please enjoy my friend ;)))

https://steemit.com/colorchallange/@margaretwise/colorchallenge-saturdayindigo-indigo-in-my-photos-and-in-my-poem

Sort:  

Going to check out right now!:)

Thank you. :) I am honored my lovely talented friend ;)))) Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48