ColorChallenge: Saturdayindigo - Indigo in my photos and in my first poem.

in #colorchallange7 years ago (edited)



Colorchallenge hosted by @kalemandra :)



FAMILY

Two colors combine
Two colors like each other
Blue and purple
Dance shuffle
They laugh loudly
Move in the rhythm
Share happiness and bad luck
Their part is calling from afar
And always with them as a good sign
It's me
Indigo is me.
All three
Dance in the band
Each of them as individual
However without two
The third does not exist




Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you enjoy it. Follow me at the link below for more.


Made by - @margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Great photos and challenge!

Thank you my friend ;)

Amazing photo! Good poem! Well done. ;)

Thank you so much. I am honored ;))) I spent the weekend in Iowa I took many many shots. Feel so great and satisfied :)))I hope your weekend was also good? :)

You are much welcome! That's great! It seems that you had a wonderful weekend there!
Have a pleasant day! ;)

Thank you, appreciate. Oh , yes , yes, yes ;))) Soon more

With my pleasure! Yes, I'm looking forward to seeing more photos with much interest! ;)

wow..its really nice...in my family ,we are three...just 6 month ago..beautiful poem....up & rs

So happy you like it. 4 is also blessing number, like all of them ;))) Thank you for a such great comment. :)

Out some great work together, I like that!
Steem on (:

Thank you so much my friend ;) Have a good one ;)

Classy shots you never fails to impress with your posts ;)

Well, I turned red ;))) You made my day my friend ;)) Thank you so much.

i like your post my friend

Thank you so much my friend ;))

I nearly could see the colors changing in front of my inner view:) Happy to read your first poem:)

Glad to hear that. Have a good one my friend. :)

Nice post........you are very talanted. I really liked your post, keep it up. @margaretwise

Thank you so much. I will check your blog and come back to you :) I am glad that you like it :)))

Good one :-)!

Love both photos and indigo is my favorite color!

Great to hear that. I love your comment especially now I know what is you favorite color. My is orange :))) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37