You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITAL ART - Venom

in #art6 years ago

Wow thanks @artwithflo. Your digital artwork is very realisitic. I love the gloss you added to the Venom. It looks really scary with the teeth and tongue and saliva dripping. Is this a character you are working on for a project? I think it would make a scary villain in a movie :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Venom is a Marvel character, a movie about him is hitting the theatres soon!

Oo darn, I am so outdated with this. My nephews were telling me about Thanos and Hulk, and I went "Tha-who?" Sorry and thank you for letting me know. It is no wonder that his eyes looked familiar like Spidey's :) And the little girl in the video is so cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43