You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antique Lamp Restoration Project

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Yay! Welcome back @crystalize!! We have missed you!! I love the transformation and purple is one of my favourite colours!! It looks so elegant now. You have magic mind and hands! The dangling stones and beads are beautiful! And Dax looks dashing!! Congrats on the curie!! 💗

Sort:  

Hi @Marbley! It's been awhile! I appreciate the warm welcome. I took some time to build my business and now it is time to get back to where the "making" blogging began! I very much appreciate the support and kindness.

Yes it has been awhile and I am really happy to see you back :) There has been many changes here and it is quite a challenge to keep up, though sad to say many has left too. But one thing’s for sure, needleworkmonday is still growing! :) Looking forward to seeing your blogs! Happy weekend @crystalize!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78