You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 21: How to Draw a Mandala

in #art6 years ago

you are so talented miss @eveningart!!!! I admire it so badly.. I have bought an adult coloring book with designs like yours! hahaha I dont have the time to sketch one but I do want to try one.. i love watching your GIF over and over again.. how i wish i had the time.

please continue to keep us inpired with your arts!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much - so glad you enjoyed the post (and the gif - goodness, I had issues making that work, lol!) They do take a little while to draw- but you can do it one bit at a time. But that's why colouring is so great isn't it, you can dip in and out of it around the kiddies.

E x

Oh yes.. i love watching how it was formed. It takes some love and patience.. by the way how many days did it took you to finish it?

And the gif i could just imagine haha but you did well!

Posted using Partiko Android

This took about an hour to draw... maybe 1.5 hours (I lose track of time!) E x

Wow! Only an hour?! You are really good at it.. i'll try to unleash back my artistic side haha it had been kept and put on hold! 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I've seen some that are absolutely beautiful and I'm still learning them so mine are very basic- but so much fun! Yay- break out that artistic side!! E x

Oh really? But its already good! Im am in awe of your works..

Just yesterday I played with my pen because I got bord hahaha 🤣😂

Thank you, that's really lovely of you!
I loved your Ulog doodle- really nice style you have - and boredom is the best reason to pick up your pens! E x

Haha honestly it has been so long i haven't drawn something.. maybe several years already..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40