You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaving Our Mark In Lake Park #4 : Progress 3 FINISHED

in #art6 years ago

Hey @abrockman, this post definitely deserves an upvote! Amazing job, picture and overall I think that it is always such an inspiring thing to see how much effort many steemit users put into their articles which allow to this community to grow every day. I really hope to be able to see this huge art piece one day from reality, although the pictures give a quite good point of what it looks like. As I'm talking about art (which the mural is!) , I wanted to ask where for you the border of murals as art is. Is every king of mural an expression of thoughts and thus an art piece or would you distinguish them? let me know, cheers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23