Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a very big impact.

Thank you very much and totally agreed!

Nice work!! Cool!!

Thank you so much! :)

Amazing technique with the lines and expressions!... It would be interesting to try with a style like this... Thanks for the inspiration, artistic colleague! :D

You are most welcome! Its my pleasure to share my work with other colleagues :) Thank you for the wonderful comment and support! means a lot!

You made me smile, my friend! Today I am going to draw with more detail with your example! :D... Thanks again!

yay! Im glad to hear that :) its wonderful to inspire and help others! motivation between us creators is a cherished and valuable thing after all, We all need it! Pleasure is mine, my friend! warm regards!

Outstanding as usual. It would be an honor to collaborate with you someday.

Your words humble me! I would love to consider such possibility although I havent done something like that in years! (mainly because of being badly overwhelmed at work) Thank you for the comment and support!

I understand @manthos. One day sir!

Thank you for the interest! :) cheers my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43