You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sketchbook traditional drawings

in #art6 years ago

Amazing technique with the lines and expressions!... It would be interesting to try with a style like this... Thanks for the inspiration, artistic colleague! :D

Sort:  

You are most welcome! Its my pleasure to share my work with other colleagues :) Thank you for the wonderful comment and support! means a lot!

You made me smile, my friend! Today I am going to draw with more detail with your example! :D... Thanks again!

yay! Im glad to hear that :) its wonderful to inspire and help others! motivation between us creators is a cherished and valuable thing after all, We all need it! Pleasure is mine, my friend! warm regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40