Sort:  

LOL you know me too well

I just do stuff without thinking at all and see what comes out

You can make a new category and call it brainless art.

Not related to this post but some cheese for the sift mouse ....

476657fdc5f8e93566086c1f48c63f9c.jpg

LOL - Here is where I don't think about killery any further or link to any of my killery posts, and just post a colourful drawing :)

Not for nothing but you should put your ID mark on your digital drawings because they ate very unique and can be worth millions in the future.

Millions LOL :) - I am putting www.sift.co.nz or @sift666 in the bottom right frame. Do you think I need to do more? I could put a hidden watermark in there but I've never done that because it's really only useful for commercial art legal stuff and nobody would see it or know it was there.

With art there is no clear point at which anyone could say they have modified a picture enough to say it's original - I'm doing a lot of effects on most of my pictures, and they are based on my own drawings, photos, paintings, and graphics, but I do also sometimes use photos I find online to start with, and I could remove a visible signature in the blink of an eye.

I don't, but I could. So I'm totally unsure about ID's and signatures. Are they worthwhile or important?

I just did this one 5 mins ago

I might do a post about how I do my pictures - this one was originally pen on paper, then scanned and copied to my tablet, then coloured in using ArtFlow, filter effects in GoArt, and finally some edits in Snapseed. I often use Photoshop as well, but not yet with this one. Watermarks and signatures are done in Photoshop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62