You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Draw Was Easy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Great video man! I’m a graphic designer for a living. Every time I get a new commission my nerves shoot to the roof. I can’t sleep, eat or think about anything else but the work in front of me. It’s terrifying and torture. I have a love hate relationship with my work. I hate starting a new project but I love creating something new. When the work is done I have this great feeling that lasts until I have a new commission.

Sort:  

@manny80. Haha. Yes, I know that feeling well. I have some curly white chest hairs from similar experiences. No, really. Look at me. curly white. Curly. White. Chest hairs.

It's happened! :)

Haha. I’m in the same boat. I have white hairs on my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83