You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting spaceships with watercolor - Guild Heighliner (Progress report)

in #art6 years ago

Woah... That is gorgeous! I love the space them (my own stuff is often spacey) but wow, you often see it in watercolour. Truly beautiful!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for commenting @mandelsage! True there are not so many with watercolour. I think to paint space it's rather a good technique. The ony minor thing with watercolour is that it's very difficult with big format. You can also see that they are rare.

No problem! It's always a pleasure to find good artists here! I've followed you and will be watching your blog with anticipation for new work ^^ .. One day is one day, I'll try some watercolouring too...

Thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66