You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The collaboration of "Invading Eye" between @debart and @opheliafu

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Most excellent! .. I really love that. You've chosen a great pair of artists to do collaborations with! ;P

And yeah, @cheetah can be a bit annoying... I mean, really, it's so hard to program it to avoid detecting work from your own account? o.O

EDIT: Oh, oh, @opheliafu if you follow me, I'll be your 500th follow! Do it, do eeetttt! ^^

Sort:  

Yea It is a bit irritating hhaha but hey I don't mind. I am sure @opheliafu would follow you :) she is amazing.

My 500th follow or yours?

Yours ;) ... Thank you, hehe. You are my 135th follower =)

And also, thank you for the two upvotes! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64