The collaboration of "Invading Eye" between @debart and @opheliafu

in #art6 years ago (edited)

"The collaboration of "Takeover" between @debart and @opheliafu"" 


This is where two art styles meet

The artists who worked on this.

And here our collaboration continues, Ophelia Fu - @opheliafu. She is a well-established artist from the UK who has a mind-boggling imagination when it comes to art. Steemit made it easy for us as artists to do an artwork collaboration and gave us the chance to see how it would look if we combined our styles into one amazing artwork.

The artists who worked on this.

This time @opheliafu sent me one of her original drawings "Invading Eye" and it was my job to transform her work into something with my style. The result was surprising but first, let's look at @opheliafu 's original drawing

Invading Eye by @opheliafu

Now let me show you the process I took to create the final collaboration work "Takeover" in a GIF format.  This was super fun to do and here you can really see my (@debart) and @opheliafu styles mixing.

The process at work


Here is the final version of "Takeover" !


"Takeover" by @debart and @opheliafu

Go have a look at @opheliafu and her collabrative journey with me.





Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Sort:  

Truly awesome work @debart. This is one of my favourite mixed media paintings and I love how you have given it a new digital style!

  • resteemed.

I am so glad you like it ::) I think our styles mix super well.

Most excellent! .. I really love that. You've chosen a great pair of artists to do collaborations with! ;P

And yeah, @cheetah can be a bit annoying... I mean, really, it's so hard to program it to avoid detecting work from your own account? o.O

EDIT: Oh, oh, @opheliafu if you follow me, I'll be your 500th follow! Do it, do eeetttt! ^^

Yea It is a bit irritating hhaha but hey I don't mind. I am sure @opheliafu would follow you :) she is amazing.

My 500th follow or yours?

Yours ;) ... Thank you, hehe. You are my 135th follower =)

And also, thank you for the two upvotes! ^^

Great article debart I'll defiantly looking forward to your series :D


It's amazing, amazing really amazing


If u want check my article 读方三文的雪球聊天记录《您厉害,您赚得多》| 月旦评 | 品乐书会 | 同一本书

You can find the article here 读方三文的雪球聊天记录《您厉害,您赚得多》| 月旦评 | 品乐书会 | 同一本书

I will follow you debart


Creepy eye xD

Oh yea baby :) Glad you like it.

Great, now I'll dream about an eyeball coming after me tonight.
Interesting post, thank you.

hahah My pleasure, that sounds like a scary dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64