Sort:  

Damn! This is awesome :)
What program?
I use SAI lol

Hey, thanks, I use Autodesk Sketchbook :)

You're welcome!
Did you get it free with your tablet?
I got mine with my wacom along with Art Rage... But i cant seem to use that program well :/I suck. I seen peoples art and i love how it looks like real paint!

Nop, everything came magical, I got an email that the software is going to be $15 for a year then $30, then at the same time I got offered a half price tablet. poof! digital drawing here I come :D

Haha nice :) I need to get it back :) I like the mirror feature it has :D
I used to use that to make a sketch for my physical paintings back when I painted

looks great. :)

Thank you :)

This is awesome. I just want to learn the Techniques.

So self-portrait itself it a little bit... awkward, that's one thing, and the technic I used was to go simple, and leave actual brush stroke. Look up istebrak (high detail) and pernilleoerum (basic detail) on instegram. You might get something from looking at their work. And by all mean my work is not perfect, it is practice and I'll do more in future. Thanks for your comment :)

I really loved your intro post, but your drawings are even better ! Welcome on board, and hope you have a great time here!

Thank you I hope so too, I'm still excited every time I open the #steemit page

cool sketch 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44